Category: NEA Categories

Category 1 : Energy Management

Applications will be judged on their influence, longevity, uniqueness, and replicability, including energy savings and economic, environmental, and environmental impacts). Applicants must be able to

Read More »

Special Awards

As part of efforts to recognise the significant role in raising awareness and for encouraging the adoption on sustainable practices, 3 categories of special award

Read More »